THE RIGHT TO ROCK - All Star Autographed Session Lyrics!

  • Sale
  • Regular price $100.00

Only SEVEN copies exist on the planet. Only one more copy is available.

On September 13th, 2009, KEEL was joined in a Las Vegas studio by friends and celebrities to re-create the anthem chorus for "The Right To Rock: Reunion Version," which appeared on 2010's "The Right To Rock: 25th Anniversary Edition"  released by Frontiers Records. This lyric sheet was used and signed by the rock stars in the actual session - the signatures are absolutely authentic:

The entire KEEL band:

Marc Ferrari - Bryan Jay - Dwain Miller - Geno Arce - Ron Keel

Paul Shortino (Rough Cutt/Quiet Riot/Raiding The Rock Vault/Rough Riot)

Les Warner (The Cult)

Graham Russell (Air Supply)

Carol-Lyn Liddle

Sam McCaslin

Sally Steele

Ron Mancuso (Beggars & Thieves, Red Dragon Cartel)