"SOUTH X SOUTH DAKOTA" Autographed CD w/ Poster + Free Sticker

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.98

The new album "SOUTH X SOUTH DAKOTA." RKB tackles classics by Lynyrd Skynyrd, Allman Brothers, Molly Hatchet, .38 Special, Outlaws, Blackfoot, Marshall Tucker Band and more, with an album that is not only a celebration of the Southern Rock tradition but an audio scrapbook of the band's first five years together.

8 panel digipak CD signed by Ron Keel, plus full-color foldout poster also autographed by RK - plus free 4" X 4" RKB/SxSD sticker.


1) Train Train

2) Rockin' Into The Night

3) Don't Misunderstand Me (featuring Jasmine Cain)

4) Red White & Blue

5) Flirtin' With Disaster

6) Ramblin' Man

7) Fire On The Mountain

8) Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys

9) Homesick

10) Ghost Riders In The Sky (produced by Henry Paul)

11) Creedence Medley LIVE (Born On The Bayou/Bad Moon Rising/Fortunate Son)